Lifestyle, Lite Lunches, Main Attraction, Satisfying Snacks, Skinny Drinks, Sweet Treats, Uncategorized

21 Days # 1


Since I’ve gotten married and started my new job I’ve gotten a little “happy weight.” I’ve kind of flirted with the idea of 21 Day Fix and finally took the plunge. I liked it so much that I decided to become a coach! I’m doing a new round of 21 Day Fix and I’m posting it all here to hopefully help motivate others and keep myself accountable.

So, here is a rundown of my food today. I’m in the 1200 bracket so I get four reds (❤️❤️❤️❤️) three greens (💚💚💚) three purples (💜💜💜) two yellows (💛💛) a blue (💙) an orange (🔶) and 2 tsp.

Breakfast: two egg omelette with spinach and strawberries (not pictured but also black coffee) ❤️💚💜

Snack: Shakeology (❤️) I knew I would be running errands so I scooped my Shakeology into my cup and went on my merry way. I stopped by Starbucks for an iced coffee to mix with it.

Lunch: broccoli slaw mixed with tomato sauce and meatless crumbles 💚💜❤️

Dinner: I saved my yellows for girls night. I had a wine spritzer, whole grain crackers, broccoli,fruit and Greek yogurt dips (one for veggie made with tastefully simple spinach/herb seasoning and one for fruit made with peanut butter, cinnamon and stevia) and smoked Gouda and dill havarti cheese cubes 💛💛💚💜❤️💙🔶

Leave a Reply

